Gratitude is not just a word

IMG_5578.jpg

And after an amazing year cooking and connecting with all of you dear mohubbies, it’s time to say goodbye!

I have no words to describe how beautiful, enriching and formative Mother Hubbards was for me. Not only I proved myself capable of nearly feeding an army, but I met amazing humans that once a week decided to spend their free time in a kitchen with me, chopping, peeling, lifting heavy pots just to make Mohubb’s happen!

When I started I did not know what to expect, but I knew it would have been a long ride! It definitely was, and I would do it all over again! I would not replace a single moment of it!    I feel incredibly lucky to have met you all. Your support, your words, your smiles filled my year with so much love!

Gratitude is not just a word, gratitude is what I feel deeply inside when I look back at this great year that I spent with you all!!

MERCI MERCI MERCI

Leave a Reply

