LET’S START THE MONTH WITH MOHUBB’S!

march-clip-art-whimsical-cartoon-text-doodle-month-44872820.jpg

Hello dear mother hubbies,

Sorry about my long absence but after a long illness and reading week I’m finally back and ready to roll!

When I think of March I usually think of crazy storms alternating beautiful spring days. I love March because it’s unpredictable, it’s a transitional month where we finally start to get rid of the winter blues and dream about the sun, the flowers, the long bike rides by the water… I absolutely love this beautiful wait and to celebrate I’d like to have you all over for a hearty, colorful meal this coming Thursday! Come eat and lend a hand and tell us something you’re looking forward to for the spring!! 🙂

 

 

Yours,

Mama Hubbard!

Leave a Reply

