A new cook’s introduction!

Hi all!

I am the new cook for Mother Hubbard this year: Annie Maheux, very please to meet you all. I am in my third year of study in Design for the Theater at Concordia. I have cooked vegan  and vegearian for the last 6 years and worked quite a bit in restaurants, festivals kitchens and coffee shops. My favourite art theme in creation in Eat art, a very open multiform performative topic in which food is at the core of the discussion. I have performed in 2010-2011-2012 at the and in Germany, in Erlangen city this summer for a serie of six acts.

Here are some more basic infos on this artistic current (would you excuse the source):

 http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eat_Art

Just come and talk to me during our 2$ vegan meals every Thursday from 5pm to 7pm!

Adress: 2090 Mackay

 DSCF1421

Leave a Reply

